Term Dates


TERM DATES 2021

TERM 1
From: Tuesday 9 February
To: Friday 16 April

TERM 2
From: Monday 3 May
To: Friday 9 July

TERM 3
From: Monday 26 July
To: Friday 1 October

TERM 4
From: Monday 18 October
To: Friday 17 December

HOLIDAYS/OTHER
Waitangi Day: Saturday 6th February
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday/Tuesday: 5th & 6th April
Anzac Day: Saturday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 7th June
Labour Day: Monday 25th October

TERM DATES 2022

TERM 1
From: Tuesday 8 February
To: Thursday 14 April

TERM 2
From: Monday 2 May
To: Friday 8 July

TERM 3
From: Monday 25 July
To: Friday 30 September

TERM 4
From: Monday 17 October
To: Tuesday 20 December

HOLIDAYS/OTHER
Waitangi Day: Saturday 6th February (observed Monday 7th)
Good Friday: Friday 15th April
Easter Monday/Tuesday: 18th & 19th April
Anzac Day: Monday 25th April
Queen’s Birthday: Monday 6th June
Matariki: Friday 24th June
Labour Day: Monday 24th October

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: