School Holiday Programme

junior athletics2
 Ph 027 4788158

The next School Holiday programme will be running from

Monday 10 July – Friday 21st July

YEARS 1-3

Monday 10 July – Jack in the Box

Tuesday 11th July – Movies

Wednesday 12th July – Baking Day

Thursday 13th July – Chipmunks

Friday 14th July – Fish Fun

 

Monday 17th July – Garden Windchime

Tuesday 18th July – Extreme Edge

Wednesday 19th July – Hand Prints

Thursday 20th July – Bowling

Friday 21st July – Mexican Day

YEARS 4-6

Monday 10 July – Movies

Tuesday 11 July – Soup & Bread making

Wednesday 12 July – Ice Skating

Thursday 13 July – Bag Hangers

Friday 14th July – Bowling Fun

 

Monday 17th July – Extreme Edge

Tuesday 18th July – BYOD day

Wednesday 19th July – Auckland Arts

Thursday 20th July – Mexican Day

Friday 21st July – Badminton & Icecreams

July Day Schedule and Registration form Years 1-3
July Day Schedule and Registration form Years 4-6

One thought on “School Holiday Programme

  1. Pingback: Information | GLADSTONE PRIMARY SCHOOL

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s