Our People

 


BOTPTA • Staff

PRINCIPAL
Dave Shadbolt

daves@gladstone.school.nz
Office

 


JUNIOR SCHOOL ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Amanda Goodwin

amanda@gladstone.school.nz
R
oom 5 Ph 8469744 ext 725


MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Claire Alger

claire@gladstone.school.nz
AP’s Office (Rm 31) Ph 8469744 ext 751


SENIOR SCHOOL ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Bevan Verryt

bevanv@gladstone.school.nz
Office Ph 8469744 ext 707


JUNIOR SCHOOL TEAM

Year 1 and Year 2

Kat Hubert
Year 1/2 kath@gladstone.school.nz Rm 1
Meredith Brown
Year 1 meredithb@gladstone.school.nz Rm 2
Kahli Oliveira
Year 1  – Year 1 Team Leader kahli@gladstone.school.nz Rm 3
Cynthia Cruz
Year 1 cynthia@gladstone.school.nz Rm 4
Kate Rogers
Reception – Year 0 Team Leader kater@gladstone.school.nz Rm 6
Abby Hunt/Jodene Boaza
Reception abby@gladstone.school.nz

jodeneb@gladstone.school.nz

Rm 7
Fiona Pollock
Year 1 fionap@gladstone.school.nz Rm 26
Jo Rednall
 Year 1  jo@gladstone.school.nz Rm 27
Alison Smith
Year 2 – Year 2 Team Leader alisons@gladstone.school.nz Rm 30
Monica Yates
Year 2 monicay@gladstone.school.nz Rm 32
RIHA ALI
Year 2 rihaa@gladstone.school.nz Rm 33
INAH KIM
Year 2 inahc@gladstone.school.nz Rm 35
Elizabeth Henry
Year 2 jessel@gladstone.school.nz Rm 36
Dianne Chambers
Coaching and Mentoring, Enrichment Programmes dianne@gladstone.school.nz Rm 68

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM

Year 3 and Year 4

Joanne Cunningham
Year 4 joannec@gladstone.school.nz Rm 23
Joshua Burrowes
Year 4 – Year 4 Team Leader joshuab@gladstone.school.nz Rm 20
Michael Ohms
Year 4 michaelo@gladstone.school.nz Rm 19
SOPHIE MCBRIDE
Year 4 sophiem@gladstone.school.nz Rm 24
COURTNEY HILDRETH
Year 3/4 courtneyh@gladstone.school.nz Rm 25
JACQUI WALE
Year 3 jacquelinew@gladstone.school.nz Rm 39
Hannah Finlayson
Year 3 hannahf@gladstone.school.nz Rm 37
BERNADETTE DEVERELL
Year 3 bernadetted@gladstone.school.nz Rm 38
JAMES LEE
Year 4 jamesl@gladstone.school.nz Rm 22
CLAIR BARGIACCHI
Year 3 – Year 3 Team Leader clair@gladstone.school.nz Rm 40
SENIOR SCHOOL TEAM

Year 5 and Year 6

Sarah Bichan
Year 5
sarahb@gladstone.school.nz Rm 9
STEPHANIE EDDY
Year 5 stephaniee@gladstone.school.nz Rm 10
Anne Larnach
Year 5 anne@gladstone.school.nz Rm 14
Carol Elson / Jesse Lee
Year 5 / Year 5 Team Leader
carol@gladstone.school.nz

jessel@gladstone.school.nz

Rm 15
Portia Parmenter
Year 6
portiap@gladstone.school.nz Rm 47
Nicky Peters
Year 5 nickyp@gladstone.school.nz Rm 44
Kenzie Bramwell
Year 6 kenzieb@gladstone.school.nz Rm 45
Tim Faville
Year 6 / Year 6 Team Leader
tim@gladstone.school.nz Rm 46
Stephen Deluxe
Year 6
stephend@gladstone.school.nz Rm 48
Jamie Brosnan
Year 6 jamieb@gladstone.school.nz Rm 49
Colin Laing
 PE/Pasifika/Maori colinl@gladstone.school.nz Rm 41

SUPPORT TEAM
Barbara McPherson
Leader Support and Guidance
Room 51 Ph 8469744 ext 771
Room 51
barbara@gladstone.school.nz
Robyn Shannon
Website Office  – Room 64
robyns@gladstone.school.nz
Lynsey Yelland
PE lynseyy@gladstone.school.nz
Kimberley Fraser
Support  
Angie Pengelly
Support ESOL  
Bridget Wilson
Learning Support Y1 Junior
Kim Griffin
Learning Support Y2 Junior
kim@gladstone.school.nz
Nellie Douthwaite
Teacher Aide  
Nicole Skinner
Teacher Aide  
Sandy Milham
Teacher Aide  
Alie McPherson
Teacher Aide  
Chloe Hafford
Teacher Aide  
Amy Webb
Teacher Aide  
Sharon Saunders
Teacher Aide  
Angelique van Hoppe
Teacher Aide  
Pauline Gasparini
Teacher Aide  
Alex Jones
Teacher Aide  
Claira Walls
Teacher Aide  
SUPPORT STAFF
Judith Howe
 Executive Officer
Ph 8469744 ext 706
Office – Room 63
judith@gladstone.school.nz
Victoria Geisler
Extraordinary Executive Receptionist
Reception Ph 8469744 ext 0
Reception
victoria@gladstone.school.nz
Sandra Wilson
Admin Assistant Office
sandra@gladstone.school.nz
Julie Stevens
Photocopying/Teacher Aide TWR
Warwick Russell
Property Manager Room 28
warwick@gladstone.school.nz
Bruce Griffin
Communications Manager Studio
bruce@gladstone.school.nz
Lynne Wardrop
Resource Manager Library
Baiemsur Chaptynova
Resource Room Library
Michelle Nathan
OSCAR Director
Hall Ph 8452623/027 4788158
Hall
michellen@gladstone.school.nz
Elizabeth Hedayati
OSCAR Hall
Bridget Wilson
OSCAR Deputy Director Hall
bridget@gladstone.school.nz
Gay & Scott McWhirter
Groundspersons
Last Updated: 22 February 2018

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s