Our People


BOTPTA • Staff

PRINCIPAL
Dave Shadbolt

daves@gladstone.school.nz
Office


ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Bevan Verryt

bevanv@gladstone.school.nz
Office Ph 8469744 ext 707


JUNIOR SCHOOL ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Amanda Goodwin

amanda@gladstone.school.nz
R
oom 5 Ph 8469744 ext 725


MIDDLE SCHOOL ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Claire Alger

claire@gladstone.school.nz
AP’s Office (Rm 31) Ph 8469744 ext 751


SENIOR SCHOOL ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL
Stephanie Oates

stephanie@gladstone.school.nz
AP’s Office (Room 16) Ph 8469744 ext 705


JUNIOR SCHOOL TEAM

Reception – Year 0, Year 1 and Year 2

Meredith Brown
Year 1 meredithb@gladstone.school.nz Room 1
Cynthia Cruz
Year 1 cynthia@gladstone.school.nz Room 2
Kahli Oliveira/Nicky Peters
Year 1 / Year 1 Team Leader kahli@gladstone.school.nz Room 3
Kat Hubert
Year 1 kath@gladstone.school.nz Room 4
Kate Rogers
Year 0 (Reception) kater@gladstone.school.nz Room 6
Abby Hunt/Jodene Boaza
Year 0 (Reception)/Team Leader abby@gladstone.school.nz Room 7
Fiona Pollock
Year 1 fionap@gladstone.school.nz Room 26
Jo Rednall
 Year 1  jo@gladstone.school.nz Room 27
Alison Smith
Year 2 / Year 2 Team Leader alisons@gladstone.school.nz Room 30
Riha Prasad
Year 2 rihap@gladstone.school.nz Room 32
Inah Choi
Year 2 inahc@gladstone.school.nz Room 35
Candice Slade
Year 2 candice@gladstone.school.nz Room 36
Jesse Lee
Year 2 jessel@gladstone.school.nz Room 55
Dianne Chambers
Coaching and Mentoring, Enrichment Programmes dianne@gladstone.school.nz Room 68

MIDDLE SCHOOL TEAM

Year 3 and Year 4

Joanne Cunningham
Year 4 joannec@gladstone.school.nz Room 19
Joshua Burrowes
Year 4 joshuab@gladstone.school.nz Room 20
Courtney Douglas
Year 4 courtneyd@gladstone.school.nz Room 22
Lynsey Yelland
Year 4 / Year 4 Team Leader lynseyy@gladstone.school.nz Room 23
Sophie McBride
Year 4 sophiem@gladstone.school.nz Room 24
Courtney Hildreth
Year 3/4 courtneyh@gladstone.school.nz Room 25
Jacqui Wale
Year 3 jacquelinew@gladstone.school.nz Room 33
Miriam Hadfield
Year 3 miriamh@gladstone.school.nz Room 37
Bernadette Deverell
Year 3 bernadetted@gladstone.school.nz Room 38
James Lee
Year 3 jamesl@gladstone.school.nz Room 39
Clair Bargiacchi
Year 3 / Year 3 Team Leader clair@gladstone.school.nz Room 40
Jessica Wells
Music jessicaw@gladstone.school.nz Room 60

SENIOR SCHOOL TEAM

Year 5 and Year 6

Stephen Deluxe
Year 5
stephend@gladstone.school.nz Room 9
Megan Earley
Year 5 megane@gladstone.school.nz Room 10
Stephanie Eddy
Year 5 stephaniee@gladstone.school.nz Room 14
Carol Elson
Year 5 / Year 5 Team Leader
carol@gladstone.school.nz Room 15
Portia Parmenter
Year 6
portiap@gladstone.school.nz Room 48
Nicky Peters
Year 5 nickyp@gladstone.school.nz Room 44
Kenzie Bramwell
Year 6 kenzieb@gladstone.school.nz Room 45
Tim Faville
Year 6 / Year 6 Team Leader
tim@gladstone.school.nz Room 46
Tao David
Year 6
taod@gladstone.school.nz Room 47
Adam Hand
Year 6 adamh@gladstone.school.nz Room 43
Jamie Brosnan
Year 6 jamieb@gladstone.school.nz Room 49
Colin Laing
PE / Pasifika colinl@gladstone.school.nz Room 41

SUPPORT TEAM
   
Victoria Geisler

Extraordinary Executive Receptionist
Reception Ph 8469744 ext 0
victoria@gladstone.school.nz

Judith Howe

Executive Officer
Office – Room 63 Ph 8469744 ext 706
judith@gladstone.school.nz

Raewyn Titford

Principal’s Assistant
Office – Room 71 Ph 8469744 ext 701
raewyn@gladstone.school.nz

Barbara McPherson

Leader Support and Guidance
Room 51 Ph 8469744 ext 771
barbara@gladstone.school.nz

Robyn Shannon

Website
Office – Room 64 Ph 8469744 ext 708
robyns@gladstone.school.nz

Warwick Russell

Property Manager
Room 28
warwick@gladstone.school.nz

 
Bruce Griffin

Communications Manager
Studio
bruce@gladstone.school.nz

 
Sandra Wilson

Admin Assistant
Office
sandra@gladstone.school.nz

 
Kim Griffin

Learning Support Y2
kim@gladstone.school.nz

 
Lynne Wardrop

Resource Manager
Library

 
Bridget Wilson

Learning Support Y1/
OSCAR Deputy Director
Hall
bridget@gladstone.school.nz

Michelle Nathan

OSCAR Director
Hall Ph 8452623/027 4788158
michellen@gladstone.school.nz
OSCAR

Jodene Boaza

PE/Support

 
Kimberley Fraser

Support

 
Ange Pengelley

Support/ ESOL

 
GAY & SCOTT MCWHIRTER

Groundspersons

 
Julie Stevens

Photocopying/
Teacher Aide TWR

 
Baiemsur Chaptynova

Resource Room
Library

 
Ben Nathan

OSCAR/Teacher Aide

 Teacher Aides
   
Ben Nathan
Nellie Douthwaite
Nicole Skinner
Alie McPherson
Amy Webb
Sharon Saunders
Angelique Hoppe
Pauline Gasparini 
Julie Stevens
   

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s